New Bihar BJP chief confident of winning all 40 LS seats in 2024

After being appointed as Bihar BJP President, Samrat Chaudhary on Thursday claimed that his party will win all 40 seats in state in the upcoming 2024 Lok Sabha election.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *